PRACTITIONERS




United Kingdom    

Peter Bodi
ELDOA and Somatraining Program Instructor
London, England
www.somatraining.co.uk
info@somatraining.co.uk

Tom Jeanes
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Salisbury, England
www.tomjeaneshealth.co.uk
tom@tomjeaneshealth.co.uk

Matthew Chappell
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Salisbury, UK
www.evolvehealth.co.uk

Sangeeta Dhall
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3* , Somatrainer
Heartfordshire, UK
Sangeeta.d@icloud.com
01438218222

Tansy Blaik-Kelly
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Uckfield, England
info@turningtidepilates.com
07882576540

Hugh Mackay
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Exeter, England
hugh@higohealth.com
07841575252

James Tiley
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Salisbusy, England
Koho76@hotmail.com

John Carr
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
London, England
johncarrpt@icloud.com


Samantha Walker
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
samwalker@revivebodywork.co.uk

Mary Smiley
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
London, England
Marysmiley501@gmail.com

Keith Lazarus
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
London, England
www.physicaldiversity.com
info@physicaldiversity.com
07766660394

Oliver Cummings
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Maghera, Northern Ireland
Oliver_cummings@hotmail.co.uk

Damien Maher
ELDOA Practitioner 3*
Dublin, Ireland
bfitforlife100@gmail.com

Robert Dunn
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Glasgow, Scotland
bbydnn@gmail.com

Helen Seville
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Poole, England
www.fittogolf.co.uk
helen@fittogolf.co.uk
07740783639

Anne Reece
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Nottingham, England
info@rushcliffephysio.com
www.rushcliliffephysio.com
01159841978

Charles Longden
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Brentwood, United Kingdom
charlie@golf-fitness.co.uk
www.golf-fitness.co.uk
07798 604094

Lou Hart
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Dedham, Colchester,United Kingdom
www.louhart.com
hello@dedhamretreats.com
07947 438430

Georgina Ramos
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Sheffield, UK
www.move-free.co.uk
georgina@move-free.co.uk
07805492341

Riikka Heikkeila
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, England
riika@golfperformance.eu

Carole Caplin
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, England
carole@coolhealth.co.uk

Yvonne Kane
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Ireland
yvonnekane@googlemail.com

Elizabeth Morris
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
lizmorris@live.co.uk

Kate Withers
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
auntdollys@yahoo.com

Regina Smohai
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
www.spinalmatter.somc
regina@spinalmatters.com
07814 538392

Russell Allchin
ELDOA Pracitioner Level 2*
Jersey, Channel Islands, UK
rawstrengthjersey@gmail.com
07797717920

Sophie Dhenin
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Surrey, England
www.scorpioclinics.com
scorpiophysio@gmail.com
01344-845801

Jermeele Baptiste
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, United Kingdom
jermeeljb@outlook.com
07543016241

Louis Dutch
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Milton Keynes, England
email@louisdutch.com
07795348663

Mike Diamond
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
mike@forallourwellbeing.co.uk
07840214147

Elize Flynn
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, England
www.elyzaflynn.co.uk
hello@elizaflynn.co.uk

Rachel Preece
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, England
Rachel.preece@capgemini.com

Gary Derrick
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
London, England
gary.derrick.osteopath@gmail.com

Theo Pellegrini
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
theopellegrini@hotmail.com



Austria        

Clement Dolinar
ELDOA Trainer
Vienna, Austria
4369911344962
somatraining.austria@gmail.com

Uwe Staffa
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Dornbirn, Austria
osteopathie@uwe-staffa-bewegt.at

Elisabeth Haas
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2
Vienna, Austria
elisabethhaas@me.com



Belgium        

Elena Constantinidou
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Brussels, Belgium
Elecon78@yahoo.com



Brazil              

Celina Toledo
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
San Paolo, Brazil
celinatoledo@gmail.com

Danielle Perini
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
San Paolo, Brazil
perinidani@yahoo.com.br



Canada        

Kathryn Zbarsky
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Toronto, Canada
kzbarsky@gmail.com



Denmark        

Majbrit Strojek
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Copenhagen, Denmark
ELDOACph@gmail.com



France          

Kelly Moriarty
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Paris, France
moriarty@gmail.com

Cyril Goazigo
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Paris, France
cyrillegoazigo@yahoo.fr



Germany        

Sarah King
ELDOA Trainer
Berlin, Germany
info@authenticbodycontrol.com

Rebecca Rainey
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Berlin, Germany
whereits@rebeccarainey.com



Israel            

Rinat ben Yechakel
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Tel Aviv, Israel
rinrin1973@gmail.com
+9725458655



Italy                

Massimo Bramanti
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Rome, Italy
maxbram@liberto.it

Carlo Secci
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
ca.sec@tiscali.it
+393496200379



Lithuania    

Marsela Tetova
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
marselina.t@gmail.com



Netherlands  

Jake Neil
ELDOA Practitioner Level 3*
Amsterdam, Netherlands
jakeneil@gmail.com

Alexander Kudus
ELDOA Pratitioner Level 2*
Vinkeveen, Netherlands
a.kudus@fasciaweb.nl



Russia        

Igor Fedianin
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Moscow, Russia
fedianin@rambler.ru



Spain              

Ana Navarro
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
anaspids@yahoo.es



Serbia        

Boris Simurina
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
borissimurina@gmail.com

Martina Tutis
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
martina.fiziogym@gmail.com
+38169650871

Ljubica Otovic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
liotovic@yahoo.com

Pavle Gavrilovic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
pavle01@gmail.com

Stefan Marjanovic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2
Belgrade, Serbia
stevan.mesarovic.office@gmail.com
+381 (0) 61/609-7436

Nikola Dukaliac
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
nikolasnicolasdukaliac@gmail.com

Stanic Vukasin
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
stanic.vucasin63@gmail.com

Stefan Mesarovic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
mesar.gss@gmail.com

Vladimir Zelic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
vladimir.zelic@gmail.com
+38165/89 28 - 274

Miroslav Milanovic
ELDOA Practitioner Level 2*
Belgrade, Serbia
milanovic.v.miroslav@gmail.com
+381692187883


 






Subscribe to Newsletters